Viktor Larkhill and the 5th Floor

13 thoughts on “Viktor Larkhill and the 5th Floor”

  1. Dear sir madam,
    I’m contacting you and hopping to find a solution!
    It’s regarding a organisation that is posting graphic videos on YouTube!
    His name is victor larkhill, pls search him up!
    He constantly put horrific injured dogs, pretending hero, there is no evidence that the dogs are saved…same patterns repeating all the time, extreme head burns and one leg sliced from inside, there is no parasites or skin infections to indicate that this dogs were homeless and don’t show how he got the dogs or anything… he says that the dogs had fight with other dogs( does not look like it) he gets millions from donations… I’m not the only one that think this about victor larkhill… he also lied about the dog that was his( the same dog that was in another video burned)and recently I wrote to him to why all the cases dogs are burned! He posted a video trying to cover up… still you can see his wife holding a different dog…he needs to be investigated plus he picked a friends dog
    After Some of YouTubers emailed him and what you see him knowing a dogs name, knowing the people and I don’t know where is he based but you can search him up
    Many thanks
    Ao

    Like

    1. I followed this person thinking he was a genuine rescue. It was only after seeing some of the ‘rescues’ had such similar backgrounds I started to question it. I was almost on the verge of donating, he seemed so kind but something seemed wrong. I asked a question on YouTube and he ridiculed it, so I did some digging, he is not what he says.

      Like

      1. I’m broken hearted to find out about this I truly believed that Larkin was a genuine soul. I’m an avid animal lover and his YouTube videos gave me some hope in humanity (especially now with the horror that is Donald Trump). I’m going put away social media now and hug my dog…..a lot.

        Like

  2. whenever I read his rescue story on You tube, I felt uncomfortable. where and how did he get so many these terribly injured animals? The steps in vet clinic look like actors. I just feel something is not normal. I hope somebody search what it is.

    Like

  3. Hi,I’ve been following for long time now ad reading this im horrified! Im vegan and love all animals. I’ve started to donate to PATREON to help victor larkhill and the team, only to find out that the €24.00 which from ENGLAND! £18+! He only gets £2!!! For his so called team! My god I’m I been fooled too??

    Like

  4. My God im horrified reading these comments i cried and cried watching all those videos but something i noticed on the vet’s hospital it didnt looked right the way the vet doc and vet nurses handlec the injured animals as if they are so over acting the way they petted the head of those dogs and cats .. the bad news i have donated .. i just wondered what happened to those animals in videos? Did they reall exists? Im hoping they were not there and they wernt hurt after all..

    Like

  5. I have difficulty believing Viktor is a fraud. As a professional dog rescuer, I fail to see Viktors deception. Did anyone follow the money!
    Personally, I felt the tales were too horrific for the average person to endure. Although I know it to be true)
    abuses on animals is even worse than one could imagine.
    Please keep me informed. Viktor appeared to to be sincere.
    Problem is, everyone is tapped out. SPCA, shelters, donations & then there’s Viktor, seeming to need more financial help to save animals.
    The only way to turn this around is: since humans domesticated animals for their own pleasure without any population control, there r too many of them breeding , as in their nature, & not enough people to care for them.
    I support spay/neuter groups heavily.
    Viktor, if you r doing the good work that you depict then who Blocked you. FB , FBI. TALK TO ME. ELAINE Dodd —
    Talk/text

    Like

  6. None of his stories seemed contrived to me. I’ve seen worse, & animals can’t act.

    I would hate to think we r crucifying a man who was saving animals.
    Let’s face it. It takes money & hard work to heal these animals.
    Who would do this for money?
    Elaine Dodd

    Like

  7. HI,

    I have been watching his videos for a while and this is what I think. The clinic is huge. They do a lot of operations that are experimental and they are trying out methods and materials for pharmaceutical companies. They take in dogs that no other vet would operate on.
    Question is he harming animals?
    Is think these animals would have died without him. So no, he is not harming animals.
    Is he cheating us?
    Maybe he is not telling the whole truths.
    Bus when your family member is operated on do you care where they got the knowledge from. Who or what they experimented on? Hell no!
    Question is he harming animals?
    No I don’t think he does. He operates on animals no other vet operates on also because nobody is paying the bill.
    All is left to trust him to take care the animals get into good hands and live a good life. That is all that matters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

